GSAC Contact Information

Please feel free to contact us for more information or if you are interested in doing an event with us. The GSAC email address is cheme-gsac@berkeley.edu although you may get a faster response by emailing one of our members directly.

An anonymous comments box is available at the bottom of the page.

Leadership, 2018-2019

 President  Whitney Loo  wloo@berkeley.edu   Balsara Lab
 Vice-President Lorena Grundy
 lgrundy@berkeley.edu  Balsara Lab
 Secretary (Newsletter) Julie Fornaciari julie_fornaciari@berkeley.edu Bell Lab/Weber Lab (LBNL)
 Secretary   Lori Kaufman lori_kaufman@berkeley.edu McCloskey Lab
 GA Delegates Joe Papp
 Elyse Kedzie
 joe.papp@berkeley.edu
 kedzie@berkeley.edu
 McCloskey Lab
 McCloskey Lab
 Webmaster Victoria Ehlinger vehlinger@berkeley.edu Weber Lab (LBNL)

Faculty/Staff Advisors

 Graduate Affairs Officer   Carlet Altamirano  chegrad@cchem.berkeley.edu
 Vice Chair for Graduate Education  Nitash Balsara  nbalsara@berkeley.edu