GSAC Contact Information

Please feel free to contact us for more information or if you are interested in doing an event with us. The GSAC email address is cheme-gsac@berkeley.edu although you may get a faster response by emailing one of our members directly.

An anonymous comments box is available at the bottom of the page.

Leadership, 2016-2017

 Internal President  Kyle Diederichsen  kyled@berkeley.edu  McCloskey Lab 
 External President Colin Burke  colin.m.burke@berkeley.edu  McCloskey Lab
 Secretary Julie Rorrer jrorrer@berkeley.edu Bell Lab
 GA Delegate and
 Recruitment Chair
 Pete Dudenas pete.dudenas@berkeley.edu  Weber Lab
 GA Delegate  Jamie Lincoff  jlincoff@berkeley.edu  Head-Gordon Lab
 Secretary and IT Victoria Ehlinger  vehlinger@berkeley.edu   Weber Lab

Faculty/Staff Advisors

 Graduate Affairs Officer   Carlet Altamirano  chegrad@cchem.berkeley.edu
 Vice Chair for Graduate Education  Nitash Balsara  nbalsara@berkeley.edu