GSAC Contact Information

Please feel free to contact us for more information or if you are interested in doing an event with us. The GSAC email address is cheme-gsac@berkeley.edu although you may get a faster response by emailing one of our members directly.

An anonymous comments box is available at the bottom of the page.

Leadership, 2017-2018

 Internal President  Victoria Ehlinger  vehlinger@berkeley.edu  Weber Lab (LBNL)
 External Co-Presidents Parry Grewal
 Julie Rorrer 
 grewal@berkeley.edu
 jrorrer@berkeley.edu
 Dueber Lab (LBNL)
 Bell Lab
 Secretary (Newsletter) Whitney Loo wloo@berkeley.edu Balsara Lab
 Secretary   David Gardner dwg@berkeley.edu  Maboudian Lab
 GA Delegates Kyle Diederichsen
 Joe Papp
 kyled@berkeley.edu
 joe.papp@berkeley.edu
 McCloskey Lab
 McCloskey Lab

Faculty/Staff Advisors

 Graduate Affairs Officer   Carlet Altamirano  chegrad@cchem.berkeley.edu
 Vice Chair for Graduate Education  Nitash Balsara  nbalsara@berkeley.edu