GSAC Lab Representatives

Lab reps are individuals who provide an efficient means of communication from GSAC to the entire department. They are the main point of contact for their respective labs and have the responsibility to keep their lab up to date with department news, information, and events.

The lab representatives are also good resources for first-year students who are interested in learning more about a particular lab. They are the first person to contact when learning about a professor's lab.

 Balsara Danielle Pesko danielle.pesko@gmail.com
 Bell Neelay Phadke nphadke@berkeley.edu
 Clark Samuel Lim samuellim91@gmail.com
 Graves Don Gidon
 dgidon@berkeley.edu
 Head-Gordon Jamie Lincoff jlincoff@berkeley.edu
 Iglesia Haefa Mansour haefamansour@berkeley.edu
 Katz Nico Grosso Giordano             ngrosso@berkeley.edu
 Keasling Clara Eng clara.eng@berkeley.edu
 Kumar Stacey Lee stacey.lee@berkeley.edu
 Landry Abraham Beyene beyene.abraham@berkeley.edu
 Long Jon Bachman bachman@berkeley.edu
 Maboudian Leslie Chan leslie.chan@berkeley.edu
 Mandadapu Amaresh Sahu amaresh.sahu@berkeley.edu
 McCloskey Colin Burke colin.m.burke@berkeley.edu
 Mesbah Marc Martin-Casas marcmc@berkeley.edu
 Muller Margaret Hwang mhwang11@berkeley.edu
 Radke Andrew Crothers arcrothe@berkeley.edu
 Reimer Tom Popp tosbornp@berkeley.edu
 Schaffer Sabrina Sun     sunsabrina@gmail.com
 Smit Efrem Braun efrem.braun@gmail.com
 Zhang Frederick Twigg frederick.twigg@berkeley.edu